Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48743547 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Pharmacist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very simple and family oriented person. I've been in the US since I was 12. So I have a mix of both cultures. I am generally kinda shy, but once I get to know a person I can be very talkative (as I'm told). I'm a very easygoing person. I can laugh at myself and don't take myself too seriously.

I currently work as a retail pharmacist. It can be a bit stressful at times, nevertheless it's an opportunity for me to help others and grow. In my spare time I like to relax and enjoy it with my close friends and family. I also love to travel and I haven't done much of that, but I'm hoping to do a lot of that soon :) My family and faith are very important to me. God has blessed me in many ways and I can never thank Him enough for all that.

I'm looking for someone who is caring and has a great sense of humor...someone who loves life and God. The rest I leave it up to the man above :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.