Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38075839 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Patel
  • Saint Louis, MO, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Like many, I never though I'd end up on this website. But I suppose it's time :) I am an easy going and down-to-earth kind of girl. I have lived in the US most of my life. I work as a pharmacist for a top-ranked children's hospital. I may seem quiet at first but I open up once you get to know me. I am hardworking and ambitious. Others wouId describe me as friendly, funny, sweet and thoughtful. I'm optimistic and love making people smile! love being social and going out on the town, but sometimes I just want to curl up at home with a good book. I enjoy traveling and I love trying new things. My family is very close to me. At the end of the day, I hope to find a partner who is well educated with similar values, a great sense of humor, someone kind, open-minded, romantic, fun and loving! Good luck to all and I hope you are blessed with all you are looking for :)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel
    • Don't know
    • English
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • London
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Pharmacist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Saint Louis, Missouri
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Volleyball
    • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.