Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36187970 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Amil
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there, I am a successful professional working as a business analyst with a well known IT company in pune and have just returned from the UK after a 1 year assignment.We are a close-knit family with modern values.

    About Me:
    I am outgoing,enjoy travelling,listening to and playing music. I love watching football and F1 racing and enjoy a good laugh. I am easy going, fun loving and respect my elders and peers.

    I am looking for a like minded person who respects family values and believes marriage is a journey of growth and fulfilmentnnI belong to an upper middle class, educated family. My father (Engineer) worked with a British Company in Kuwait ( Arabian Gulf) for more than 20yrs. My mother, a very social and a loving person passed away. One sister- educated. Both me and my Sister are born in Kuwait.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, Kuwait
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Amil
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Pune
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India, Kuwait
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Health & Fitness, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Motor Racing, Table-tennis
    • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.