Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22864473 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Asija
  • Ferozepur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, im writing on behalf of my sister-in-law
My sister in-law is an extremely beautiful, polite, soft natured girl, with high moral values and intelligence. She is very respectful towards others, caring and religious. She has completed her Bachelors in education- teaching .She previously worked in bank but currently not working .

We are looking for a suitable match for her from a good family- in India or abroad (Australia) and the boy should be good looking and well settled. Moreover he should have a good education, understand the importance of family relations, and be of a kind nature.
Her parents and family are settled in Punjab(Fazilka City). Our family members include her mother- (housewife), father is running his own business as a commission agent, and her married brother who is settled in Australia.
If you would like to find out more about my sweet sister in-law, please feel free to contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Asija
Lives in Ferozepur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.