Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • As given by my daughter
    Personality:I come from a family who along with imparting moral values gave me the freedom and encouragement to have an individuality of my choice. I am fun loving, jovial, straight forward, caring with loved ones. I'm diplomatic, friendly and helpful socially. With gratitude to what life has given me I desire challenges and excitement to make my life a memorable one.

    Aspirations:Holistic life style is what I aspire for. Personally, I see myself creating a peaceful, loving, fun filled and hygienic living atmosphere. Spiritually, I seek clarity, satisfaction and strength to deal with success and failures calmly in personal life and professional undertakings. Professionally, I see myself in a managerial position.

    Hobbies- Dance (Indian classical and Western), music, reading, physical fitness, badminton, racket ball etc.
    Interests-Health and fitness, inspirational speeches, traveling (scenic and serene locations), home decor.

    Partner preference: I would like to meet a smart, friendly, broad minded, caring, supportive, strong willed, zealous individual who has the audacity to follow his dreams and achieve his goals with an ability to strike a balance between family and professional life. Key to any successful relationship being communication and understanding, I expect my partner to be honest, to share and to be open about his opinion and feelings. Together we should be able to support, have fun, respect, give space to each other and complement each others shortcomings in our married life.

    Close knit, loving, supportive and jovial family. Modern in few aspects and liberal in other. A family who respects others social/economic status and religious values.

    Dad- Post graduate. Financial Controller
    Mom- Post graduate. Housewife
    Brother- Masters in USA
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kamma
    • Don't know
    • Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Bangalore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
    • USA
    • Sunnyvale, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Telugu
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.