Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH01280565 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Fashion
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login, 25; from Bangladesh. Raised in NYC, now living in Arizona. A true Leo. AAS in Fashion Merchandising, working on my Bachelors in Marketing. I would love to be a buyer for Macy*s, or a stylist. & one day, owning my own clothing store would be a dream come true, or a cupcake shop. Big dreams, good music, expensive taste. I wear my heart on my sleeve, which isn't always the best thing. Love photography (I think I am photographer), Team Blackberry, The Kardashians, cookie dough ice-cream, coke, & chocolate lover. I am not a huge sports fan, but I do love Basketball. NY Knicks/Miami Heat, yes!

... Just like to point out I am 5'8, therefore you need to be taller than me!!!

I have two of most cutest nephews ever, they are my heart!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Fashion
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Museums, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, Soul
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Cardio Workouts, Polo
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Blogging, Writing, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, Soul, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Cardio Workouts, Polo
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 37
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.