- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Science
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Carrollton, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Request: I am looking for someone local to Dallas area. If you are either local or willing to relocate, please feel free to send an interest to communicate further. Thanks

I have done my Bachelors from UT Arlington and am currently working with a consulting company as a Director of Customer Relations/Recruitment. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired, and have 3 brothers and 1 sister, all of whom are married. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Rational, Respectful, Warm and Witty. In my free time i like Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing and Listening To Music. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Carrollton, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak Bengali, English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (3 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Painting, Gardening, Shopping, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Japanese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Japanese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, World cinema
Age 35 to 50
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Country Living in USA
State Living in Texas
City Living in Carrollton, Dallas, Frisco, Plano
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.