Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82141782 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Gujarati
  • Bhuj, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello am writing a little about myself..

I am someone who believes that love and trust are the base of any relationship. Love living each day as it comes.

I have done my schooling from Gujarat and a couple of years from Gulf. Also done my Bachelors from Vallabh Vidyanagar.

My father and brother are both civil engineers. Mother is a home maker and Bhabhi is a dentist.We are a small but close knit family.

Am an interior designer, love photography and like to capture moments which make memories. Family and friends are a world to me. Love to talk,laugh,learn new things,travel,listen to music and so on...

I m not looking for someone perfect, but someone who can make me feel perfect the way i am and who can balance his personal and professional life. Someone who is positive, down to earth, loving and caring.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kutchi
Gujarati
Lives in Bhuj, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Oman

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Interior Designer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi, Sourashtra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.