Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36942794 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Oswal Murtipujak
  • Surat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi !

    I would like to pen down few details about myself...

    I am Name Visible on Login. I have done my Bachelors in Commerce from Ichalkaranji, Maharashtra. I am currently working as a Relationship Manager in a leading Stock Broking Co. Surat (Gujarat).

    On personal front, I am a simple minded person and take life as it comes, with a motive of "Simple Living, High Thinking". I value confidence, respectfulness, sweetness, and sincerity. I am good person at heart, blessed with many friends and a loving family and consider myself as a beautiful blend of traditional and modern values and have high regards for elders, well cultured and mannered. I am strictly vegetarian by diet. I am fun loving and a happy person by nature and loves to travel.

    About Family :

    Mine is a loving family consisting my mother, father and younger brother. We are a happy family with strong bonding. My younger brother is a senior analyst in MNC, Pune. All 4 Paternal uncles are well settled in their own business at Rajasthan & Maharashtra. 2 Maternal Uncles : elder one is in IRS (Inspector of Income Tax, Surat) & other is having commodity business in Rajasthan.

    Partner Expectations :

    Only serious matrimonial inquiries will be attended.

    I am looking for a partner who understands & accepts the truth of my life willingly with no regrets or sympathy. Open to never married, widowed (without child), divorced and all such cases. Being optimistic by nature, I am looking forward to a good life with nice understanding and happy married life ahead. My life partner will be my best friend too. I believe in keeping things simple and no messing up therefore straight forward because it is better to say what one feel rather than keeping it in heart. Love, care, respect and communication are all that is needed to make a marriage successful. Rest of the things can be take care of...

    If you wish to know more about me, feel free to initiate a communication.

    Thank you for visiting my profile...

    Regards,
    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • Heart Ailments
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Oswal Murtipujak
    • Don't know
    • Marwari
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi, Marwari
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Barmer,Rajasthan (Talsar)
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Surat, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Blues, Folk, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Maheshwari, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
    • Hindi, Marwari
    • India
    • India
    • Veg, Jain
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.