Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74231561 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Born Again
  • Columbia, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • i was born and brought up in gujarat and my parents are from andhra pradesh. accepted jesus christ as personal saviour, baptized and keeps jesus first in my life. wants the same from my life partner. can adjust in every situations and active in church activities. wants a caring and understanding life partner. working as a registered nurse in columbia, maryland since last 2 years. ... Looking for a good life partner.

    my parents are from cuddapah, andhra pradesh. i was born and brought up in gujarat. born in muslim family and accepted jesus as my personal saviour. only person in the family to be saved. 2 sisters married and well settled. mom is a retired person staying alone in cuddapah, andhra pradesh.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Born Again
    • Hindi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Nurse
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Columbia, Maryland
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Ghazals, New Age Music, Old film songs
    • Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Self-help, Short stories
    • Documentaries, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
    • Cycling
    • Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 35 to 42
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Born Again, Christian:Protestant
    • India, USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.