Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72816707 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a teetottler non smoking guy. Working for for a IT giant in banglore. In Professional level I am career oriented and love to explore new challenge. To earn my supper I am supposed to have a certificate hence I did collect it from the BITS Pilani. I am passionate about bikes and love to keep my self away from doctors and near to gym. I am extremely straight forward person and abhor any fame and false sentiments. I am full live life romantic person for me romance means anything from Venice to a bike ride or just a long lone stroll on a crowded Vegas road with a cuppa. I am not hard drinker but like to cherish Toast moments of life with friends and buddies with a peg of red wine. Being in boarding school from young age I grew up among friends from all community and language so I believe my life partner should be open minded fun loving romantic and educated //which community and mother tongue she is born with is immaterial to me. I love to listen to music.. collect and change my wardrobe and love to just do nothing sometime. Amateur cook I am but ready to fine my skill with my partner and if thats a remote wish I do have. I respect elders, my parents but extremely lucky that my parents do not demand or thrush their wish upon me in name of respect. I am absolutely lucky that they are more than accepting for any life partner that I choose with a single condition "IF YOU ARE HAPPY WE ARE HAPPY". I have some flaw too and that is I am very very tough nut get depressed.. as I believe if something is not u r way just relax and change your way rather than shedding tears.. Well I have small small dreams too.. but these are very personal to share with all... it should be with that special one..
    Now as I an capable of earning a good sum to supper table for myself and may be for some more.. I am eagerly waiting and searching for that SHE THE SPECIAL ONE.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Reddy
    • Mudhunuru
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Katrapally,Warangal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Wine tasting
    • Not much of a reader
    • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 26
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 3"(160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Reddy
    • Telugu
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.