Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68685773 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Kota, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is an attractive, amiable, gentle and polite person who can easily adjust to any circumstances. According to her: marriage is not only a relationship between two individuals but also creates a strong bond between two families! A very caring person; she respects her elders and culture. She is fun loving, always open to exploring new territories and likes to sing. Born and brought up in Kota: Name Visible on Login has completed her MA-B Ed & MCA , currently working as a teacher.
Her perfect match would be someone from the same religious, social and linguistic background as ours. He should be a well settled, family oriented and financially stable person from a good family. It doesnÂ’t matter whether he is in business or working, whether he belongs to a nuclear or joint family and we are not very particular about matching horoscopes either. Name Visible on Login is actually looking for a person who can be a friend to her and with whom she can spend the rest of her life happily.nnOurs is a Hindu,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Bindal gothra
Lives in Kota, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kota, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Social Service, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.