Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56357816 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • It's a little difficult to describe myself in words, but let me put it across this way...

    I am just another girl -next door, born and raised in a simple and loving family.I am a friendly person and I also consider myself as a blend of modern & traditional values,looking for someone with similar thoughts.

    My interest would be in exploring and traveling to new places,My Hobbies are listening music,watching movies,photography,gardening,trekking and Mountaineering. I find peace in Yoga and Social Service activities inspires me.

    About my family, We are a family of 5.My Dad is a Teacher and Mom is homemaker.I have 2 lovely younger sisters, they are working for private IT companies in Bangalore.

    On Career front : I have six years of experience in Software Industry and I have also traveled to few international locations on Official assignments.Currently working as a Test Lead in an IT services company in Bangalore.

    I am looking for someone who is simple,mature,self made,with whom I can be friends for life, someone who would be an equal in both professional and personal lives.

    If you share the similar interest, Please do leave a message.We can then take it forward traditionally by exchanging horoscope and other details; if you wish then we can proceed further to get to know each other and families.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
    • Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Karkala Taluk,Udupi
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Konkani
    • Konkani
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.