Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH55781452 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Other, Oman

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Salaam!
    My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Diploma in Architecture. I am currently working as an Architect. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music, photography etc. I prefer reading biography related books. My favourite sports are cricket. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone funny.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Shafi
    • Hindi
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Architecture
    • Architect
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Oman
    • -
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
    • 19 to 24
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Shia
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Urdu
    • India, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.