Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48735182 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an independent woman with strong family values looking for a well-settled bridegroom.. I have been working as a flight attendant for the past 9 years in abu dhabi and have travelled across the globe.I was married before but since it was a long distance marriage, i never had the joy of living together and share a life together. I m looking for a man who I can fall in love with ... and commit each other for life to live together happily with a commitment of marriage.. I want a calm and peaceful life. I would like to a have family in future.
I'm looking for someone who would make arrangements to meet up and travel to meet because chatting doesn't work for long.
Who is serious in settling down.
I WOULD NOT PREFER A SOUTH INDIAN PROFILE

Looking for a serious relationship for marriage. My lifestyle is bit different from a regular life because of my job profile. when i m on my days off ,i relax at home, love watching movies, shopping .I m a clean freak like to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 42
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.