Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43329199 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Albany, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It's little hard to describe my personality in few sentences but I'll try anyway. I am working as a Sr. Engineer in semiconductor industry. I am like a true leo, calm, practical, and independent. I like to make good of and enjoy every moment of life. I am open minded with healthy respect for Indian & western culture.

I love being around people and am blessed with loads of friends. If you talk to them, you will hear adjectives like flexible, friendly, good listener, smart,handsome, crazy, dancer, quiet, daring, adventurous, multi-tasker, focused, leo, confidant, naughty and passionate.

As for hobbies, I am game for anything fun but I love to dance. I can dance for hours, bhangra, ballroom, moves on the latin tunes.... (salsa, bachata, meringue), & argentine tango. Besides dancing I like to go out for hiking and enjoy nature. I like to hang around with friend, play racquetball, bowling.Occasionally go out for running, riding my bicycle, rock climbing. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Belongs to Rajpoot gothra
Lives in Albany, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Latin Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cycling, Shooting Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Latin Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cycling, Shooting Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.