Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38008558 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Ahom
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well, I believe it is difficult to describe a person completely by writing about it. However, I will try to brief it. So, here it is......


For me, life is surprising, enigmatic, and full of changes and we do not know how far we are gonna go. It is a mystery which unfolds good and some not-so-good things. But I believe, what is important is how we hold on to life and our attitude towards it.Love and relationships are also, I believe something like that. It is about holding on to that special person in all walks of life. It is easy to be in love when times are good, but real love is when you stay together in bad times......."BECAUSE THE ULTIMATE MEASURE OF A RELATIONSHIP IS NOT WHERE IT STANDS AT THE TIME OF COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE, BUT WHERE IT STANDS AT THE TIME OF CONTROVERSY AND CHALLENGE."Well, I am happy-go-lucky person, like to party with friends. But, I can change ACCORDING TO MOOD N TIME... N PEOPLE( ESPECIALLY WHEN NEEDED). Otherwise, I like to b... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Ahom
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Assam. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Politics
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Ghazals, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    Read more
  • SportsVolleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Ghazals, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Odia... more
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.