Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32116715 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • First of all thanks for checking my profile. Myself Hire Name Visible on Login.
    People describe me as a cool guy who always do fun and match with everyone. I am easy going person and I like to meet new people. I am independent guy who love to travel and adventures. I like to hang out with my friends and enjoy my life with full of fun and Mastiii. I am kind of modern person but I believe in my culture as well as tradition so Mix and Match. Right now I am living in my dream city London. I am working as manager in retail company and my future plan is to start my own company very soon. I am looking for my dream girl who is good looking, intelligent, has a great sense of humor and some purpose of life. if you are my dream girl then contact me I am waiting for youuuu
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Kadva
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ivnagar
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Clubbing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Religion... more
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Volleyball
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 21 to 26
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Belgium... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.