Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH31928920 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Myself Name Visible on Login

Thanks for visiting my profile ...

well Its too tough to describe let me try to make it simple & clear...

Time of Birth : 12:10 pm
Place : Modinagar (U.P)
DOB : 30/09/1982


Working in Travel Agency in Gurgaon a To know more feel free to contact me. According to Pandit ji I'm Anshik Manglik but it hardly matters if the 2nd person is manglik or not coz its not gonna harm
Apart from this I am working also. (As Manager Operations)
I am also open for court marriage or a simple marriage depends on the other person

We are looking for the person who is mature enough,working, available on social site f b just find through my name and treat both the families equally, love travelling,enjoy watching movies & able to handle all ups & down u can mail me as well on n
According to my family Kundli match is must....

I love Travelling , Love to watch Movie... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Born in Meerut View horoscope
View Horoscope of Puneet N



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from multan, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana
City Living in Gurgaon
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.