Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22616058 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian,Kasar Somyavanshi kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I'm fun loving, adventurous, movie freak, loves travelling, simple, friendly, homely.
    Currently i'm working in Mumbai for one of the top investment bank. I'm basically from Nagpur and my parents stays there. I have one younger sister. She has completed her MBBS.
    Ours is closely-knit family and they all are in Nagpur.
    My Father is currently retired. He used to work as CMO(chief medical officer) in WCL.
    My mother has done MSc in Chemistry and she is home maker.
    I have done my engineering from Pune from COEP.

    I'm very close to my family and friends.I like to read, travel and explore new places in my free time (provided if i have some good company).

    My Expectation: Fun loving, understanding, caring, down to earth person.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maharashtrian,Kasar Somyavanshi kshatriya
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Nagpur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.