Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19633095 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    I am Name Visible on Login and have done Btech in Information Technology.

    Work Profile:
    Currently working with IBM India. Recently transferred from Bangalore to Kolkata. Worked in US for Client for 1 yr. Worked in Keane India, Hyderabad.

    About Myself - I am a simple, caring, independent and smart person. Love reading fiction books and watching movies. Am very conscious about diet and fitness.

    About Family:
    Father is retired and mother is a homemaker. Brother is CA working for a reputed firm in Kolkata. Bhabhi also CA working in the same firm. We are a close knit middle class family with a good combination of traditional and modern values. I have 4 Uncles and 3 Bhuas all settled in Kolkata except for one Uncle who is settled in Guwahati and one Bua who is in Hyderabad.

    Please contact - I am looking for someone who compliments me, understand me and brings out the best in me.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Goyal
    • Hindi
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari
    • Hindi
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.