- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96K Maratha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login R. Name Visible on Login and born & brought up in mumbai.

I am completed my BE Civil + ME in structure from mumbai university and
Currently working in a reputed MNC as a Structural engg. & my CTC is - 11 Lac per year.
Partner Preference:We are looking for a well-educated girl and She should be kind, helpful and respect others.
Hobbies: Drawing, playing football, carrom , kho-kho.
Interests: Attending Camping, water sports, Nature, sightseeing, trekking :-)

Now, about my family and me :
We are 96K-Maratha and we belong to Manchar (Pune).
Father: R.S. Name Visible on Login , Passed Away in 2009. and was working with Abhyudaya co. op. bank as a branch manager.
Mother: Housewife
Brother - 1: (Elder) graduate- Married, Settled and working in Pune in automobile company.
Sister - 1: (younger) BE EXTC. Currently working in Mastek, london, UK.

Some information about relatives:
Mama - Lokhande (pune),... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96K Maratha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.