Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH16727971 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Panicker,panicker
  • Kozhikode, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Iam Name Visible on Login.

Well, if you ask me what sorta guy Iam looking for, I would say Iam looking for Someone who will give mutual love and respect to each other. I believe that's the most important of everything and the rest will fall at the right place :)

Iam a Speech Language Pathologist by profession, those who are not aware or heard before about of my profession- lemme tell you, I do train children and adults with any sorta communication problems to talk. I had worked in Pondicherry and Dubai as speechie so far and would like to practice in European countries also.

Then Iam very passionate about Music, Movies, also all sort of creative forms rather it be painting, writing, etc. Iam very fond of cooking too. I would be more than happy to get a partner who supports and encourages me as I would be constantly supporting him too.

Iam a very straight forward and a honest person, i would expect the same from everyone and because of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Panicker, Panicker
Lives in Kozhikode, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.