Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16384935 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Kshatriya
  • Other, Mauritius

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
meticulous, shy by nature, like good organization and i believe in punctuality, peace and non-violence. I love to tease people, particularly my friends and my mom and i think am good at counseling and i dnt know why but i like to make people laugh... doesn't mean i love to be a clown.. it's simply that i love to spread happiness in people's lives. Can't do without books, newspapers, coffee, music, movies, accessories( of course am a girl haha), shopping and crosswords. I dislike infidelity and hypocrisy and appreciate frankness and honesty. Im here not for only looking for a life partner but also someone who will be my best friend.. i always see and will always consider a best friend in a life partner, because your best friend is only your sole life partner, that's pure relationship that u can share with!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Kshatriya
Lives in Mauritius (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Mauritius
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesWorld cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Politics, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All
Country Living in Mauritius
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.