Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05211554 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,punjabi
  • Surrey, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • If you are scrolling this profile to find out if I'm UK born or bread, please kindly move on to the next one as I'm Not! No offence but I'm not interested, if anyone is approaching me with preconceived thoughts and judgmental approach!! I don't judge you so please save yourself a hassle....

    I'll try to keep things simple, but its always tricky to write things about yourself...I'm a "Desi Lad" from a "Desi Land" and my "Desi Love" is Punjabi Food & Cricket!! I was raised up in India (Jalandhar- Punjab) in a middle class family and since childhood their were special emphasis on the family and moral values.

    Never before thought about getting married, despite been advised many times by family and friends, never took it seriously.

    Three things about me - Honest, Realistic and down to earth, which sometime makes me very Boring..

    I'm a family oriented person and would love to spend time with family and friends, I've always missed that as my immediate family is in India..

    At times I also love to be silly with my loved ones; to bring smiles around.....

    I've always made my own decision's in life, not everything worked out...but that's life....I've no regrets as I always followed my heart...

    I also like to travel and visit places, love sports and adventures (still struggling to find a squash partner :0( though)... having said all the above I'm still waiting for a perfect evening dinner or a late night coffee with the right person... On a lighter note if you are also struggling for a squash partner please be in touch ;0) will play squash instead..

    My hobbies include watching documentaries and clay pigeon shooting (whenever I get a chance, and there is some spare cash left over after paying all the bills).

    I've got big love for Punjabi Food, and miss home made food.... l even dream of it!!

    Partner preferences : I'm looking for someone who is like me and most importantly an independent and caring person, who could be my friend, philosopher and guide..

    I respect our culture and values, but not orthodox. I can't think about much to write but heyy if you think you have common interests efforts could be put to know each other. If you have got any questions or doubts drop me a message and will try my best to answer...
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jalandhar
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Admin Professional
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, Surrey
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Yes
    • Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.