Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH02497853 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Pentecost
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Father (Pastor) , Mother (Central Gov Employee) , Brother(Working) . We are not born christians. When iam 15 yrs old father got saved by His Grace , then at the age of 17 that same Grace found me and helped me to know the TRUTH . Those two years i was totaly puzzled who is the TRUE GOD. Praise JESUS for that Amazing Grace. My mother too sailed on the same boat and step by step she started beleiving JESUS by seeing JESUS CALLS program in RAJ TV . I like spiritual songs from Michael W Smith, Don Moen , Darlene zech( Hillsong) and teachings from Crefflo Dollar Ministries, TD Jakes, Noel Jones.
All i can say if we united in Christ we shall live in peace. May the Holy
Spirit lead us. Praise be to the Holy name of the LORD!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Pentecost
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai, with traditional values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.