Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90614869 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, and thanks for checking my profile!

    My name is Name Visible on Login, and I was born and raised in Pune. I enjoy intellectual conversations, road trips and star gazing and listening to music. Food is my (only) weakness.

    Reading self help books is my hobby. Badminton and Pool (snooker) are my most favourite sports. Since I am passionate about cars I have my own business related to Automotive Industry.

    My future wife to be:

    I'm looking for a decent girl who has good cultural values and is open minded. I would prefer if she chooses a profession less demanding of her time and wants to be a homemaker more than just a housewife. A girl who will create a homely loving atmosphere according to gujarati traditions.

    There is not much that I can say here, as the best way to know someone is to talk to them and get to know them, so call/email me if you are interested!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Chorwad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Wine tasting
    • Bhangra, Blues, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 18 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • India
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation, Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Beauty... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.