Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97163863 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Nair
  • Other, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Friendly, cheerful and caring person with strong family values and a great sense of humour. Enjoys movies, music and travelling. Passionate about teaching and loves to cook. Open minded, independent and practical. Loves challenging and motivating herself. We are a close-knit family of four. Name Visible on Login has a younger brother. Her dad is a retired medical assistant, I'm a housewife. Details about personality, goals and principles are best to be discovered via direct communication as perception is very individial. Looking for a like-minded partner who is kind, soft hearted with strong family values, compassionate and open minded to share a life with.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, English
Nair
Lives in Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
her family
Our family is originally from Malaysia with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Lecturer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 43
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.