Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93132718 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is smart, caring, affectionate, sincere, and compassionate. Good natured and handsome he likes genuine people, cherishes human values & family bonds. Quite passionate about his field of IT Security, he has his name in the Hall of fame too.
He has done BE(ECE) from UPTU and PGDSDA from CDAC, Noida. Presently working as Senior Consultant in a renowned IT company at Delhi, his expertise being IT security. In his own words - I am looking for a simple,good natured, beautiful and happy girl. Preferably an educated and loving person who cares for human values & family bonds.
I belong to an educated, decent Kashmiri Pandit family originally from Srinagar. My father is a post graduate, into business development in private sector, mother double post graduate, vrs optee , a Delhiite, origin M.P. Kshatriya, an artist & writer too. One brother working in IT sector.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Belongs to kanthdomayne gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kutchi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Srinagar Kashmir, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is retired. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit, Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Himachali/Pahari, Kashmiri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.