Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93001533 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,canadian born
  • Vancouver, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, how are you? I hope all is well.

    Ive been admittedly reluctant to join and post on my own behalf however Ive decided that it can only help, so here is a little bit about me:

    I am the eldest of 3 brothers - and we are all extremely close! Im born in raised in small town, which was great! its whats helped me remain grounded and real. Though I live in a city and enjoy nice things - its very important to me and my family that we maintain our modest backbone. I did my Bachelors at UBC in Vancouver before moving out to NYC for dental school and Orthodontics. Living in NYC was absolutely awesome and the city will always be near and dear to me. Over the last 3 years, Ive been quite busy setting up my professional base - and therefore feel that it would difficult for me to shift from Vancouver. I just want to be honest about that part, as I wouldnt want to misuse our time :)

    Overall, im a pretty fun, laid back, easy going kind of guy. I love doing a bit of everything. I love travelling and would love to have a travel companion who can enjoy a little of adventure with me. I love sports, watchin movies, going to the gym, and hanging out with friends! Im a Scorpio, so by nature I am ambitious and driven and protective of my loved ones. Id love to have a partner who can stand by me through it all - as will I. I feel communication and understanding between two people is incredibly important to have a successful relationship (among other things).

    If you feel like we could be a good match, feel free to drop me a line!

    Good luck!
Basic Info
    • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • Canada
    • Non-Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi,canadian born
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • Jalandhar city, punjab
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Dentist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Vancouver, British Columbia
    • Canada
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.