Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89901869 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost,Born Again, Protestant
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, my name is Name Visible on Login and I'm from Chicago, Illinois. I graduated from DePaul University, and am working currently as an Account Executive. My philosophy is to work hard, but also enjoy the little things in life. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. God is a big part of my life and I would like someone who shares that same viewpoint. In my spare time, I watch and play sports, and like to be physically active. I consider myself to be laid back, outgoing and know when to have fun.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost, Born Again, Protestant
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.