Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87072019 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter Name Visible on Login is a loving, carefree and hardworking person who has a passion for achieving her life goals. She has been brought up in an environment that has taught her to be caring, loving, god fearing and compassionate. I am a consultant physician in Kannur for the last 20 years. My wife is a home-maker. My youngest daughter is studying for M. Tech. We are a very close knit family with moderate values. We are looking for a god-fearing boy, who maybe a professional in the category of MBA, MS, M. Tech or PG doctor. We hope he will be a suitable partner for our daughter.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Marthoma
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Chenganur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Pets, Reading / Book clubs
    • Blues, Classical - Western, Old film songs
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Marthoma
    • English, Malayalam
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.