Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83947721 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This profile is created for my younger daughter Sunitha. She is born and brought up in UAE till class 12. BBM in HR was done at Christ College, Bangalore. Worked with Emirates Bank, Dubai for 3 years in the Risk Management Section. Currently working with DigiCaptions at Bangalore. She is an ardent reader, TV watcher, Loves Music, Eng Movies and enjoys get togethers. Father is from Cheriamadothil family of Vazhur, Kottayam and Mother is from Kadackal family, Cochin. Father is employed in Dubai. Mother took voluntary retirement recently. My elder daughter working in Bangalore, has kept marriage in abeyance for the time being due to career aspirations. The proposal is for the second daughter.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Indian Orthodox
    • Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • kottayam/cochin
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Administrative services
    • Admin Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • Malayalam
    • USA, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Belize, Oman... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.