Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83630319 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Science
  • Navy
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! I work as a 2nd Navigational Officer in Merchant navy ie,offshore ships on 2mnts on and 2mnts off basis. I travel loads so have seen pretty much of the globe.On the personal front, I enjoy the outdoors, walking, biking, running, swimming, Hiking and a complete nature freak....I am looking for a cute girl and have no demands. If you think we might have common ground,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Science
Works in the Navy
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Parsi

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.