Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77816846 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Rohatgi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello Everyone !!

    Portraying someone in words is a difficult task however, let me give it a shot .....
    I would describe myself to be a smart, ambitious & hardworking nevertheless sharing person, with tons of positive attitude and constantly ready to take up challenges and make a mark as an Entrepreneur. Life is quite exciting to me as it has galores of opportunities and experiences to offer and I feel one should always make the right use of it. I am adventurous by nature for I like to take up new challenges. I have completed my Entropreneurship MBA from IIT Delhi. One thing I firmly believe in is that one should always strive towards individual betterment, in whichever form it may be. Therefore I'm never tired of beginning where others end. My Integral Habit in Blood is to feed birds & animals daily. I have booked 1 residential & 1 commercial property on primest location in Gurgaon single handed without Loan (Self Made), which is my financial achievement.

    I love playing all kind of sports especially the adventure sports. Traveling is another thing which I like the most and have traveled a lot so far USA, UK, Dubai. Besides movies, music, hanging out with friends is a regular weekend activity. It gives me the zeal and impetus to work towards excellence.

    Partner Expectations :

    I am looking for a partner who can truly tide the waves by my side all through. She should have a good sense of family values, and is able to strike a balance between professional aspirations and personal life. Looking for educated and well settled person and should be down to earth who has life's moral values and god fearing, respects elder & should be practical & emotional in life. He must have faith in GOD. who really knows being part of my family & has a great value for relationship, family, culture and expects the same from me. A person who can be my companion through ups and downs of life with a caring & understanding nature. Preferably from Govt. Servant or working professional, from Agarwal Baniya community,

    About Family :

    Mine is a simple, religious, traditional, sober, well educated and settled Hindu Agarwal Name Visible on Login family living in New Delhi. My father is managing his Apparel business and mother is a homemaker. My sister has completed her Fashion Designing course, married and well settled. My close relatives, all are well settled professionals likes CA / Lecturer / Judge / Industrialist / IT etc.

    If you wish to know more about me, feel free to initiate a communication.....

    Thank you !
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Rohatgi
    • Indrayan
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Latest film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Cricket
    • Chinese, Punjabi
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 30
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.