Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH70174536 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • White Plains, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • "They" say that the best way to write a profile is to keep it short and sweet. Lucky for you, I'm both short and sweet! Haha! Though my "proportionately" extra long legs does help me enjoy one of my favourite pass times, which is walking around any city enjoying beautiful architecture. Appreciating the various nuances of a building or street does highlight my eye to detail in everything. Therefore, if you've already "botoxed" your face, I'm not sure if it will fit my fix for spontaneous adventures!

    So how am I any different from your identical online dating candidate number nine million? Well to begin with, I do have an eclectic background. I am an only child born to a U.N. Diplomat (Former U.N. Treasurer) and English Teacher with Bangladeshi, Jordanian, German and Indian in the ancestry mix. Grew up primarily in Abu Dhabi, UAE and Scarsdale, NY where I've managed to learn and speak 5 languages. Deciding on the next Rosetta stone, I should pick up. Any suggestions?

    My passions in life include all kinds of music, except rap (5 minutes of it is all I can handle!), The arts, cooking, dancing, traveling, hiking, swimming, singing, walking around, entertaining friends and family, going out with friends, any random activity at any given time - I'm usually game for anything! Let's see what else! Since I'm an only child, I'm very close to my family and friends who I consider as my extended family in addition to my
    24 first cousins!

    I'm a very laid back, down-to-earth, chirpy and half glass full kind of girl who enjoys the brighter colors of life, laugh (mostly at my sporadic ditzy self and sometimes others), smile a lot and enjoy the company of friends and family at all times.

    About You: Spontaneous, Adventurous,Driven, Funny, Down to Earth, Family and Friends oriented, Love to travel, enjoy attending worldly events including concerts and art shows, Trendy, can write and speak grammatically correct sentences and have a thirst for discovering the world, drop me a line so we can see where this little adventure takes us! If you want me to respond to your request, please provide a picture or at least share your password for me to see. Yes, beauty does lie in the eye of the beholder but even then I'm not here to meet/marry a blank face!
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Arab Emirates, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Bengali
    • Arabic, Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Urdu
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Advertising Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • White Plains, New York
    • United Arab Emirates, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Blogging, Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics... more
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble... more
    • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 33 to 42
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.