Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56619407 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat,Gowd Saraswat
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • honestly this is the toughest part!



    I describe myself as a simple and down to earth person.
    Having lived in US for close to 5 years, I had a chance to closely see the way
    the two cultures differ and to appreciate the best of both.



    Apart from my likes for cars, gym workouts and hangouts, I
    am quite interested in many hobbies and activities. A good book has always been
    handy to entertain me with quick fun. I had many opportunities to work in
    charity events such as special Olympics, old age homes events and fund raising
    for malnourished kids, which was a different kind of joy I felt; where there
    were no expectations of returns yet pure peace and happiness;
    tiring yet satisfying!



    Few other things I cherish are the little joys that I had
    with my family and close friends during college. Be it hanging out with the
    cousins on beach or chilling out with friends after exams or goofing out with
    little ones; these were more memorable than anything I came across.



    Family:
    My family has quite a mix of modern and traditional values.
    I have two siblings, both married. I have an elder sister, working as a doctor
    in Mumbai and an elder brother who  lives in Philadelphia, US. Our family is
    quite known in our home-town and we get together quite often than not during
    various occasions.




    About you:
    Someone with pleasing demeanor, pleasant communication skills,  and confidant with a
    similar outlook towards life is something I am looking for.  My family is pretty educated and  accommodating and we take decisions by involving everyone's say through discussions; I feel someone who appreciates these kind of family values will be fun to be with at any point of life. 
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat,Gowd Saraswat
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Hubli, India.
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music... more
    • Bhangra, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror... more
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling... more
    • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
    • Konkani
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.