Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH51004545 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. My daughter enjoys Singing, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Nature, Religion, Volunteering / Social Service and Writing. She did Ayurvedic medicine from TamilNadu Dr MGR Medical University and also She did her Masters from Sri Ramachandra College of Management and is working as trainer HRD with srmc. We are from Chennai. Her mother - is a homemaker, father - is employed, and has a brother and 2 sisters, 1 of who is married. Her friends call her as Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Good Listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic, Perceptive, Quiet and Respectful. We love our daughter very much and look forward to finding her perfect match.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from chennai with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Singing, Writing, Religion, Nature
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.