Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH42558107 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Sunni,luhar
  • Bhuj, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu walaikum

I would describe myself as caring, loving, positive, hardworking, simple and responsible person. My friends would describe me as matured, honest, soft-spoken, familiar and kind individual. I have done my BA and MA. I have also completed my LLB and currently working as a Government Employee ( Assistant Project Manager ). My main hobbies include listening to music, travelling, reading and cooking. I like all kinds of cuisines specially Punjabi and Gujarati Cuisine. I am a Vegetarian and quite an active person.

About My Partner

I am looking for a simple, caring, tolerant, understanding, matured, religious, well-settled and responsible person. He should be at-least a graduate and come from a respected family. I am looking for a partner from a middle class traditional Muslim family would not be conservative but liberal in thoughts. In all, i am looking for somebody who would love me and respect me to the core.

About... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Sunni, Luhar
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bhuj, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhuj, with traditional values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Public Relations Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicOld film songs, Sufi music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsVolleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu, Kutchi, Sourashtra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.