Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Munnuru Kapu
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm an independent, ambitious and outgoing girl who loves her friends and family and I strongly believe in giving back to them and the community in the capacity that I have received. I wouldn't call myself an extrovert but more an ambivert with a quirky sense of humour. Simple and optimistic, with an ability to blend in. Very easy going and enjoy good conversations.

    I'm moderate in my values, modern in outlook yet have a traditional and spiritual bent of mind. Extreme materialism is a turn off for me. I believe in accumulating experiences in life, instead of objects. You will learn quickly that it's the little things in life that make me happy :)

    My passion and interests are plenty and quite varied. I love music and appreciate the finer joys such as art and photography. I'd want to travel and see as much of the world as possible and experience diverse cultures and exotic food. I enjoy dining out, photography, cycling and being in nature. I spend my free time hanging out with friends, watching movies & TV shows, experimenting in the kitchen, hiking & exploring new places.

    Education:I hold a Masters degree in Health Services Management (Australia) and currently work as an Orthoptist and Marketing Coordinator for a group of eye hospitals in Australia. Prior to this, I have studied Bachelor of Optometry from BITS-Pilani (Hyderabad-BLSO Campus) and worked as an optometrist for 3 years in Hyderabad. Professionally, I would want to further explore the field of Health Informatics or Optometry research.

    I prefer someone who is energetic, broadminded, well-educated, empathetic and versatile. Affection and communication are very important to me, I'm not a cold person and I'm certainly not looking for a cold partner. I'm not very materialistic by nature and would prefer someone with a similar mindset. A blend of modesty and strong opinions with a good sense of humor is always a good thing. :)

    More importantly, I would like my better half to be my best friend, confidant, source of support and a partner in crime, just like I would be for him. Someone who shares my passion for travel, fun experiences and great conversations.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kapu,Munnuru Kapu
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Karimnagar
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • AUD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • Australia
    • Sydney, New South Wales
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Nature, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Telugu
    • USA, Australia, New Zealand
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.