Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37889532 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Science
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Muscat, Oman

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am moderately religious fun loving person like to travel and cooking

we have established business in oman and sylhet( bangladesh) i have dealership of ,MNM.COM and others serving expats and omani clients in doing cheap international calls as well as distribution to subdealer.my cousin brother has dental clinic in oman.dentist bride is good for me but other professions also accepted
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Indonesian

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business. He doesn't have any siblings. His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Science
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Dancing, Painting, Writing, Automobiles, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Film Music, Remixes
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Motor Racing, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Film Music, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Motor Racing, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.