Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH37104967 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia,Sunni
  • San Diego, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Disclaimers:

I am half Shia-half Sunni by birth, thus if sect is of importance to you or your family please ignore my profile. Also, only interests from people residing in the USA will be appreciated, since I am based here.

About me:

I grew up in India and moved to the US 6 years ago for graduate school. I live in San Diego, CA and work as an IC Design Engineer. Having accomplished certain personal goals, I am now excited about finding a partner to share the joys (and disasters) of my life with and foray into the next phase of life. By the way, this method of finding love makes the romantic inside me cringe, but turns out this may be a good shot at finding my 'wavelength' match (better than my aunt's neighbor's maid suggesting a boy, don't you think?).

My friends would describe me as a confident and grounded, equally left and right brained woman. I am linear, analytical, ambitious and realistic; yet I am creative, vivid, imaginative... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia, Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Uttar Pradesh, with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Country Music, Ghazals, Indipop
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Country Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.