Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33039572 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Personality:I believe in myself.A bit introvert.I take time in opening up with new people.Affectionate with my sisters and parents.I enjoy being part of sports and games.I spend my free time reading books.I have a flair for poetry as well.
A long drive or walk rejuvenates me.Although I watch all sorts of movies my favourite category is Drama&Romance.
Clothing style:Casual.
Family: A typical well educated middle class Buddhist family with all the relatives well settled in government jobs.
Culture:Liberal.A mix of Andhra(Telangana) and Maharashtra culture.
We hail from Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Telangana which shares border with Chandrapur district of maharashtra.Due to my job I am currently residing in Bangalore.However I have plans to spend some years abroad after marriage..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kaghaznagar, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.