Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH32007166 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Lansdale, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am Name Visible on Login! First of all, like many of you I never expected I would be here but here I am. A little about me, I enjoy my life to the fullest. I am very independent. Sometimes I am very spontaneous and if a friend comes and tells me lets go on a road trip, I will do it in a heartbeat. My friends and family would describe me as a very patient person and who always has a smile on her face. I am a down to earth person. I am not a huge sports fan but in the past few years I have gotten into watching football. I also enjoy soccer but never really sat down and watched the games. I come from a very close knit family and I love them so much!

I have my bachelors but I decided late that I want to go into nursing so I am currently working towards a nursing.

And Here are a few qualities that I am looking for in a partner:
I am looking for someone who can stand stands by me in my ups and downs in my life. Someone who will be my support system. And obviously I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Lansdale, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.