Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24524989 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Salaam. My name is Name Visible on Login and I am working in Dubai in an International School. I hail from an open-minded family. My friends and colleagues describe me as a simple person with a great sense of humor and sensitive individual. My passion for traveling has made me see a few interesting destinations around the globe. Long drives, time out with friends, good music are a few things that make me happy. :) I am looking for a person who is mature, kind, sensitive and has an amazing sense of humor. Someone who is willing to accept me with with all my madness!! :) Hopefully he will look beyond the physical appearance and will get to know me as a person
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Heavy
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Shia
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Education
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Sharjah, Sharjah
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Disco, Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Persian, Seafood, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 36 to 40
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Muslim:Shia
    • Urdu
    • Not Important
    • India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.