Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17136573 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,syed
  • Greenwich, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • i am very simple honest and god fearing i believe in religion i pray five times a day but i also know how to maintain a balance between both religion and world so i go out and spend time with friends have some fun without crossing my limits i am studying business and work part time i earn quite well so looking to settle down with someone special i am not asking for too much someone who can love me and respects my family.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Pakistan
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,syed
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • kohat
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Sales Professional
    • Upto GBP 20K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Greenwich, Greater London / Middlesex
    • Pakistan
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Religion, Shopping... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Cricket, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 19 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Not Important
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.