Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16748393 
Profile created by Other
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Gupta
  • Redmond, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our son's early stay and education in Pondicherry helped him to absorb the best of Indian and western culture, Science and Spirituality. He is involved in all aspects of life balancing work, leisure, family time and activities.
    We are originally from Western UP. Mother from Saharanpur and Father from Muzaffarnagar . Most of our relatives and family friends belong to Delhi. Meerut, Saharanpur belt.
    After marriage, we settled in Pondicherry. The city has a blend of spiritual aura, French colonial heritage, Tamil culture, beautiful beaches and the cosmopolitan flair of many nationalities. People from all over world visit Sri Aurobindo Ashram and Auroville (City of Dawn) regularly.

    We are looking forward for a suitable family oriented bride but not interested in the proposal of a person who wish to permanently settle abroad.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Gupta
    • Goyal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • UP
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Redmond, Washington
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 20 to 26
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Delhi, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.