Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH16236064 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Psychologist
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Margao, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there !
Thanks for taking the time to go through this. It's pretty
tough to present a verbal description of oneself that is interesting enough to
initiate a correspondence. I guess this is the virtual version of Love at first
sight !!! Anyway here goes......

A psychologist by profession, with a Catholic father and a
mother who practices Sikhism, I'm a truly secular person whom friends describe
as loyal, caring, passionate about work and having a wicked sense of humor. I
value honesty as I believe that it is the foundation for any relationship to
survive. My priorities lie towards my family, friends, my education and my
work. I believe in being passionate about what I do, giving it my best shot and
leaving the rest to God. I love to read, everything from fiction to autobiographies,
I just love books; I find cooking a great way to unwind and also love designing
jewelry, though I don't get much... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Margao, Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Psychologist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.