Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11394060 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have done my masters in English Literature from the University of Calcutta in 2012. I am presently pursuing B.Ed Course and also preparing for Civil Services.

    Simple girl with some ambitions in life.
    Love reading novels & surfing net.
    Quite fun loving and jovial by nature.
    Good talker and a person who likes to make d surrounding happy.
    Complexity and Ignorance are two big turn offs for me.
    Believer in Simplicity.
    I have my own values. I am a liberal person in my thoughts & outlook. Looking for a partner who would have a very caring nature & would have a great personality. He must be understanding.
    Friendship in a relationship is very important. So looking for someone who can be a good partner as well as a very nice friend.
    I believe that a relationship is a work in progress. It has its daily takes and challenges. It requires efforts, dependability and commitment.
    If u r interested Go ahead n click d "Express Interest" or "Accept" button n if not then move on to next or simply "Decline"...It makes things simpler....
    Further details will be shared while talking. Happy searching. :)
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Pop, Remixes
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Badminton, Chess, Cricket
    • Not much of a food-lover
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above
    • Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Defense... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
    • Above INR 15 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.