Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71243610 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Marwari
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,


    My sister Name Visible on Loginbu is a smart,
    confident, self-motivated person with a very high positive attitude towards
    life. She is very creative and passionate about whatever she does in her life. She
    brings lot of life wherever she goes with her warmth and charismatic persona. She
    is a perfect combination of a modern independent girl and very high traditional
    values; she is attached to her roots and family values.


    Education – She has done an MBA from
    Mudra Institute of Communications Ahmedabad (MICA) which is one of the top
    ranked communications management institute in Asia.

    She also holds Bachelor of Commerce and Diploma in Computer Engineering.


    Professional Career – She is
    currently working with Dainik Jagran, New Delhi and takes care of CSR, Events,
    Business Development, etc. Prior to Dainik Jagran, she has worked with
    companies like Goldmine Advertising, Pune.


    Family – We are well cultured and
    educated cohesive family of 4 members as an immediate family of course blessed with
    many beloved relatives around us. My father is retired from his own business.
    My mother is homemaker. I myself (Brother) work as an IT/Business Consultant in
    USA.


    Previous Marriage – My sister is
    legally divorced and we have court degree. We don’t consider it as marriage
    itself at the first place, as it lasted for less than 2 months. We consider us
    fortunate enough to realize and decide about taking divorce as the marriage was
    based on all lie, zero ethics, disrespect and no moral values from the other
    family. Details can be shared later.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Marwari
    • Not Specified
    • Marwari
    • English, French, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Media Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Badminton, Chess, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.